關於我們



關於我們

Modern Green Canada 是以加拿大卑詩省 (British Columbia) 溫哥華為基地的房地產開發公司,並致力於建設適合全世代的總體規劃社區。自 2010 年成立以來,我們一直致力於貫徹高端品質和設立嚴格標準,以促進人與人之間的聯繫。我們的目標,是要成為所建社區的一分子,與社區相輔相成,並重新建構 21 世紀真實社區的全新生活模式。

開發理念

我們深信旗下的常春藤養生文化社區,均能為多個不同世代提供高端的生活品質,以及促進年輕家庭與長者間的緊密聯繫,從而為住戶創造最佳的投資價值。



MOMC: Museum of Modern Collections

Modern Green Canada 從現代思維、研究、科技取得靈感,並以促進人與人之間的聯繫作為理念,致力打造一系列具備高端品質及配套設施的顯赫項目,於全球的發展進程中留下輝煌印記。MOMC 這個標誌,代表我們對開發創新及可持續發展社區的熱誠,並時刻提醒我們的開發項目,要為社群創造積極正面的影響。

企業願景



我們提倡的多代社區生活模式,是一個創新的全面社區概念,透過在建築元素、配套設施和現代科技各方面取得平衡,可為在人生任何階段的人提供適當支援。以此理念打造的社區,我們稱之為「常春藤養生文化社區」,不但可促進家人之間的聯繫,更可照顧到健康長者的生活需求。

常春藤養生文化社區

每個家都是一項終身投資。我們精心打造的社區,在設計上除可滿足不同類型及正在蛻變中的住戶人口,更可讓住戶在同一社區內保持緊密聯繫,和諧生活。

無論閣下是單身貴族,還是成長中的家庭,或已屆退休年齡,我們均備有一系列優質住宅可供選擇;所提供的配套設施及精選服務,不但可讓閣下享受健康活躍的生活方式,同時亦可安享舒適無比的家居生活。我們的社區,將會是一個欣欣向榮、世代昌盛繁榮的社區;對置業者而言,絕對是一項投資的信心保證。


企業宗旨



堅守承諾・以誠為本

我們追求卓越,力臻完美的承諾,正好反映在我們的成果當中。由我們住宅的超卓品質,以至在市場上取得的成功,皆充分證明我們堅守誠信,兌現承諾。

業內翹楚,著著領先

我們堅持為我們的品質設立嚴格標準,以確保我們在城市發展的規劃項目上雄踞領先地位;我們更將現代理念整合於我們的項目中,為住戶的生活帶來積極正面的影響。

團隊精神・高度發揮

我們十分慶幸,旗下能有一個待客以誠、透明度高及多元化的精英團隊。我們的精英團隊和我們所建社區的鄰里必定密切合作,以確保各方均可從我們的發展項目中得益,從而創建更理想的住宅社區。

打造社區・繁榮昌盛

我們開發的項目全是以人為本。無論閣下是單身貴族,還是成長中的家庭,或已屆退休年齡,我們繁榮昌盛的社區,均可讓閣下享有緊密的社交聯繫、健康的身心及多姿多彩的生活方式。

事事週到・以客為尊

我們事事顧及我們的住戶和週遭社區的福祉,並以頂尖的建築元素及配套設施,為在人生任何階段的住戶提供適當支援。

建立互信・關係恆久

我們目光長遠!我們所創建的社區,不但經典恆久,足可傳承世代;我們更會與區內的住戶建立忠誠互信的持久關係。





追求卓越 • 力臻完美



項目享譽國際・成功背後動力

Modern Green Canada 由經驗豐富的 Raymond K. Li 帶領;他是主導大溫哥華地區兩個最成功大型總體規劃社區項目的背後動力;其中之一是位於溫哥華市中心的高豪港 (Coal Harbour),以及位於列治文市菲莎河畔的 River Green。憑藉 Raymond 高瞻遠矚的策劃及其對品質的追求,該兩個大型社區落成後,在市場上均獲得空前成功。無論是其前所未見的開發規模、得天獨厚的地理優勢、至臻完美的建築美學、五星級的生活質素等,使兩個項目皆廣受好評,更從此提升溫哥華市和列治文市的國際形象。

如今,Raymond 將再次運用其豐富的專業知識,以及他對質素的堅持,在渥列治運輸中心 (Oakridge Transit Centre) OTC 舊址,興建另一個全新的大型總體規劃社區,為溫哥華市創造另一個世代傳承的傳奇。

我們的精英團隊

WHO WE ARE



關於我們

Modern Green Canada is a real estate developer based in Vancouver, Canada with a commitment to building communities for all generations. Established in 2010, we are on our way to shaping our vision of bringing people together in our residences, with uncompromising attention to quality and detail. Our goal is to show what it means to be an integral part of the neighbourhood and redefine a true sense of community living in the twenty-first century.

Development Philosophy

We believe in creating value for our residents by demanding excellence in quality and uniting people, from young growing families to seniors, in our multigenerational master-planned WholeLife Communities.



MOMC: Museum of Modern Collections

At Modern Green Canada, we are building a collection of projects inspired by a vision of bringing people together with exceptional quality and curated amenities that will become part of the history of progressive development around the world. Our icon, MOMC, reminds us that with each project, we are renewing our passion for creating a positive impact in our communities.

Our Vision



Our model for multigenerational community living is an innovative approach that supports people at any stage of life through a balance of building elements, curated amenities, and modern technologies. When we build for all generations, we are creating “WholeLife Communities” that gives precedent to keeping families connected and fostering healthy aging in place.

WholeLife Communities

A home is a lifetime investment. Our communities are designed to represent a diverse and changing demographic of residents who can live connected within the same neighbourhood.

Whether you are single, a growing family, or well into retirement, we offer a range of residential housing options with curated amenities and services that promote active lifestyles while keeping you in the comforts of your own home. Residents can rest assured knowing they have invested in a community that will thrive for generations.


OUR VALUES



EXEMPLIFY INTEGRITY

When we commit to excellence, it shows in our results. From the quality of our homes to our market success, we deliver on our promises.

DEMONSTRATE COMMITTED LEADERSHIP

We take an unwavering approach to quality to ensure we are leaders in progressive urban planning and integrate modern ideas that will make a positive impact on the lives of our residents.

OPTIMIZE TEAMWORK

We celebrate diversity, integrity, and transparency in our staff. We work closely with our neighbours to ensure we can all benefit from our developments, to create better homes.

CREATE THRIVING COMMUNITIES

We build spaces with people in mind. Whether you are single, a growing family, or well into retirement, we offer social connection, well-being, and a vibrant lifestyle all within the same thriving neighbourhood.

CHAMPION ALL RESIDENTS

We look after our residents and our surrounding community with exceptional building elements and curated amenities that support people at any stage of life.

INSPIRE LOYALTY

We are in it for the long run! We are creating an everlasting legacy and fostering relationships within the communities we build.





WE ARE COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE



The Driving Force

The team at Modern Green Canada is led by Raymond K. Li, the driving force behind two of Metro Vancouver’s most successful master-planned communities: Coal Harbour in downtown Vancouver and River Green in the City of Richmond. Both developments changed the landscape of their respective city and are renowned for their spectacular locations, five-star lifestyles, high-quality aesthetics, market success, and scale.

Now, Raymond is bringing his extensive expertise and uncompromising commitment to quality to the new master-planned community that will soon rise at Vancouver’s former Oakridge Transit Centre (OTC) site.

Our Leadership Team